In our FREE monthly newscast series, we summarize the latest eCommerce and omnichannel news that actually matters, as well as the latest trends, implications and winning strategies for CPG brands and retailers.

Enjoy CYBER MONDAY your way!

PODCAST

Listen to our episodes on
Apple Podcasts, Spotify,
and more.

WEBCAST

Register FREE to join our episode real-time as part of our live virtual studio audience.

ON-DEMAND

Watch our episodes on-demand FREE below if you missed the live webcast.

PRESENTATION

Download a FREE PDF copy of each episode's presentation below for future reference.

2024

Monday, June 3, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / June 2024 PDF for Download

Monday, May 6, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / May 2024 PDF for Download

Monday, April 8, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / April 2024 PDF for Download

Monday, March 11, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / March 2024 PDF for Download

Monday, February 5, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / February 2024 PDF for Download

Monday, January 8, 2024

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / January 2024 PDF for Download

2023

Monday, December 11, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / December 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, November 13, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / November 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, October 16, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / October 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, September 11, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / September 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, August 21, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / August 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, July 17, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / July 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, June 12, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / June 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, May 15, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / May 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, April 24, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / April 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, March 13, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / March 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, February 13, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / February 2023 PDF for Download

Monday, January 9, 2023

Cyber Monday Next Commerce News / January 2023 PDF for Download

CYBER MONDAY goes way back!

Can’t get enough?!  Check out all past archived episodes!